When Things Will NEVER be the SAME anymore

Maybe I was so down and caught with my overflowing feelings but it never occurred to me that it was heart felt while I was writing this.

Just Lynette May

Image

I see friendship as precious as my life-I treasure them. But it’s not always laughter and crying over shoulder factors that keeps the flame burning, but also TRUST. Broken, it’s OVER.

Her name’s Kim. She’s smart and she’s too kind to avoid a good relationship with her. She never fails to comfort you and she’ll make sure you’re happy and that made her my friend. I remember one night of July 2013 when I was crying my hardest and she’s the only one around to tap my shoulders and all I was thinking was she’s one of the bests. I never regretted that she WAS my friend.

Things went rough when suddenly she suspended me with the reason of me not being an effective advocacy. I know she was just upset last November 2013 and all those depression went into my suspension and it brought me to places I never…

View original post 480 more words

Leave a Reply

