SISTERS LOVE!

Image

We never grew out getting along together but time changed us and here we are, smiling so big and not minding the world around us. Oh I just love my sister.

Before you misunderstand the picture, please, I am the younger one here ๐Ÿ™‚

Since the world begun, the sun sheds the blood if there will be no quarrels (don’t worry, she starts it always-I’m an angel!) and it never crossed my innocent mind that we’ll be friends. She’s sweet and I’ve witnessed that after she gave birth to her first boy and I was beginning to appreciate life in another perspective. Lucky I am to have one great ‘ate’!

Leave a Reply

