The response

On my Sister’s Optimism (see last post) I responded this:

Awww.. I wish I could write those words with full heart as well Sis  But of course, you cannot give a penny without having one in the first place so I’ll give you the spotlight this time with that role you are in now. Surely one day, with that guts and optimism, you’ll be a star worth looking at-actually, you are SINCE I-don’t-know-when to me sis! 
Go for the gold of learning lessons and continue sprinkling more to us who needs not to go through those pains just to learn. Though, it’s way more effective walk in the darkness to appreciate the light at the end of the tunnel. 

And I guess we all deserve to be on that track 🙂

Leave a Reply

