Why I still believe in MAGIC

Because it’s the only thing that casts a spell to the rest of the impossible things that I’m losing hope to.

On my 21st birthday (today), I thought I’m closing the possibility of magic yet I was wrong. Through ups and downs, I was taught to hold into something that’s not even there to exist physically. That’s faith. Image

I dedicate this post to the success of my 21 years of existence in this world. Throughout these years, I was exposed to many pains that could drag me down but at the end of the day, I still believe that things happen for some reasons. All I have to do is to seek for that reason or merely wait for it when the right time will come.

I may not have my dearest family beside me this very day but they live in my heart and that’s enough for me to keep going.

Thank you Daily Post for making this prompt that like the rest of the people in the world, we still have the reason to believe even if it’s so unreasonable to do so sometimes 🙂

4 thoughts on “Why I still believe in MAGIC

  1. Charlye

    Happy birthday! Carry on believing as it is the only thing we have to make a difference in our lives. Great blog! x

  2. Alison and Don

    Happy birthday Lynette. And don’t ever stop believing in magic. And don’t ever stop having faith. Magic and faith are the true reality 🙂
    Thanks for visiting our blog, and for the ‘like’ on the post about the Amazon. I’m glad you enjoyed it.
    Blessings, Alison

Leave a Reply

