Drowning but Living

There’s a point in our lives when we just can’t stop the flood of problems bursting from every hole we never knew we created.

Lately, I literally drowned myself and see what dying feels like. Nehh… it was stupid. Turned out,I like the idea without being suicidal. More like peeking through the death’s eyes with a smile because you know you’re not yet dying. I can be crazy sometimes but life is way too short to take it seriously so they say.

So it’s like this–I’m in. I mean the challenges were on its higher level and I see no reason why can’t I even compete with them. I hope you do the same.

10685418_726811274033101_6572053266613543376_n

Leave a Reply

